Board trustees

Meet BC's Municipal Pension Board of Trustees.

Trustee Megan Pratt

Megan Pratt

Appointed by: Province of British Columbia
Committee(s): TBD
Board term: 2022–current

Megan is executive director and chief financial officer at the Ministry of Social Development and Poverty Reduction. With past service as an active member of various boards of directors, she brings accounting, financial management and leadership expertise to her position as alternate trustee.